Welcome to Tri-County Contractor's Association, Inc.
Phone: 262-925-3163

Board of Directors

2019 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT: Kevin Bird
The Wanasek Corporation
ksbird@wanasek.com
 
VICE PRESIDENT: Aaron Poster
Payne & Dolan Inc.
APoster@payneanddolan.com
 
TREASURER: Kelli Keys
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
kelli.keys@cliftonlarsonallen.com
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Emily Stipan
Tri-County Contractor’s Association, Inc.
emily@kenoshaareachamber.com
 
 DIRECTORS: John Camosy
Camosy Construction
johncamosy@camosy.com
 
David Cecchini
United Construction Corporation
dscecchini@unitedconstruction.net
 
Julie Makar
Dickow-Cyzak Tile Co.
jmakar@dickowcyzak.com
 
Larry Nelson
Bane-Nelson, Inc.
larry@banenelson.com
 
Linda Proeber
CRB Insurance
lindap@crbins.com
 
Jason Rasch
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.
jason@raschconstruction.com
 
Frank Ruffolo
Lee Plumbing, Mechanical & Electrical
fruffolo@leeplumbing.com
© 2019 Tri-County Contractor’s Association
600 52nd Street, #130, Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: 262-925-3163