BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT:

Frank Ruffolo
Lee Mechanical
frank@selectlee.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Julie Makar
Dickow-Cyzak Tile Co.
jmakar@dickowcyzak.com

TREASURER:

Kelli Keys
Vrakas CPAs + Advisors
kkeys@vrakascpas.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Emily Stipan
TCCA
emily@kenoshaareachamber.com

DIRECTORS:

Dan Azarian
The Wanasek Corporation
dazarian@wanasek.com

John Camosy
Camosy Construction
johncamosy@camosy.com

David Cecchini
United Construction Corporation
dscecchini@unitedconstruction.net

Marcus Meinzer
Guetzke & Associates, Inc.
marcus.meinzer@guetzkeinc.com

Tyler Nehls
LiftPro LLC
tylernehls@att.net

Larry Nelson
Bane-Nelson, Inc.
larry@banenelson.com

Aaron Poster
Payne & Dolan, Inc.
aposter@payneanddolan.com

Jason Rasch
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.
jason@raschconstruction.com