BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT:

Marcus Meinzer
Guetzke & Associates, Inc.
marcus.meinzer@guetzkeinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Tyler Nehls
LiftPro LLC
tylernehls@att.net

TREASURER:

Kelli Keys
Vrakas CPAs + Advisors
kkeys@vrakascpas.com

DIRECTORS:

Dan Azarian
The Wanasek Corporation
dazarian@wanasek.com

Doug Biehn
Payne & Dolan
dbiehn@walbecgroup.com

John Camosy
Camosy Construction
johncamosy@camosy.com

David Cecchini
United Construction Corporation
dscecchini@unitedconstruction.net

Julie Makar
Dickow-Cyzak Tile Co.
jmakar@dickowcyzak.com

Larry Nelson
Bane-Nelson, Inc.
larry@banenelson.com

Jason Rasch
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.
jason@raschconstruction.com